Monmouth

Saturday, September 05 | TBA

Shi Stadium

Piscataway, NJ

Syracuse

Saturday, September 12 | TBA

Shi Stadium

Piscataway, NJ

at Temple

Saturday, September 19 | TBA

Philadelphia, PA

at Ohio State

Saturday, September 26 | TBA

Columbus, OH

Illinois

Saturday, October 03 | TBA

Shi Stadium

Piscataway, NJ

at Purdue

Saturday, October 10 | TBA

West Lafayette, IND

Indiana

Saturday, October 17 | TBA

Shi Stadium

Piscataway, NJ

Nebraska

Saturday, October 24 | TBA

Shi Stadium

Piscataway, NJ

at Maryland

Saturday, October 31 | TBA

College Park, MD

Michigan

Saturday, November 14 | TBA

Shi Stadium

Piscataway, NJ

at Michigan State

Saturday, November 21 | TBA

East Lansing, MI

Penn State

Saturday, November 28 | TBA

Shi Stadium

Piscataway, NJ

* DISCLAIMER: KICKOFF TIMES ARE TYPICALLY SET BY THE BIG TEN MEDIA BROADCAST PARTNERS AT A LATER DATE. PLEASE VISIT SCARLETKNIGHTS.COM FOR MORE INFO